I-5 Gallery is pleased to announce it’s first Holiday Marketplace Show.

Holiday Marketplace Show
Opening Friday, December 11, 7-10pm
December 12-13, ONLY from Noon to 5pm

Located within the Brewery Art Colony
2100 North Main Street, Suite A-9
Los Angeles, Ca 90031

Contact: Nancy Ramirez, Director
(323) 342-0717
E-mail: info@i5gallery.com
Website:www.i5gallery.com

The gallery will be transformed into a marketplace filled to the brim with unique hand made gifts for everyone on your list. Wouldn’t you prefer buying from a local artist this season? Experience guilt free shopping when you support the artists while leaving with one-of-a-kind gifts for your loved ones.

The Holiday Marketplace will be open Saturday, December 12th and Sunday, December 13th ONLY from Noon to 5PM. Participating artists are from the Los Angeles area and Brewery Art Colony Residents and either make gifts, crafts, small art objects, handmade jewelry, handmade clothing or provide artisan services.

Please join us for the opening on Friday, December 11th from 7-10PM to get a head start. Have a glass of wine; bring your list and shop for the holidays in a stress free environment. Chat with the actual artist(s) and have a story to tell along with your gift purchase. Not your average holiday shopping experience.

Happy Holidays to you from the I-5 Gallery!

Presenting Artists:

Claudia Endler Designs www.claudiaendler.com

Valerie Mitchell www.valeriemitchell.com

Kiko Secor www.kikodesigns.com

Allison Moore www.allisonmooreart.com

Michael Floeck www.michaelfloeck.com

Concha Bella Designs www.westendcool.etsy.com

Studio 11211 www.yotawatchworks.com

Leah Devora Contemporary Art www.leahdevora.com

Carnaby Street www.carnabystreet.us

Anna Vosburg Design www.annavosburgdesign.com

Safira Designs, Lizzie Safirstein Leshin www.safiradesigns.etsy.com

John Schroeder & Ferril Nawir Gallery/Studio

Terry walker

Carrie Burckle

Sandy Novak

Tania Lee Philpott www.visforviolet.com